Footing

100 Carlton St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2018–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$2.7Mdisclosed value (4 of 8 disclosed)
2026-04-23latest activity

View on mapThis street: Carlton StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$800,000
20223$1,675,000
20182$200,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-04-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2026-04-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2026-03-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Secondary SchoolInspection$800,000Record · City
2022-08-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2022-05-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2022-05-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Secondary SchoolClosed$1,675,000Record · City
2018-05-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Permit Issued$100,000Record · City
2018-05-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Inspection$100,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 100 Carlton St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.