Footing

100 Iron St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2005–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

10building permits
0development applications
$884kdisclosed value (4 of 10 disclosed)
2026-01-05latest activity

View on mapThis street: Iron StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261
20255$577,500
20221$300,000
20121$6,000
20052

Building permits (10)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-01-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-11-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-11-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · WarehouseInspection$77,500Record · City
2025-03-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseClosed$500,000Record · City
2025-03-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-03-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-11-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · WarehousePermit Issued$300,000Record · City
2012-10-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · WarehouseClosed$6,000Record · City
2005-07-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2005-07-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 100 Iron St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.