Footing

100 Roehampton Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2001–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

10building permits
0development applications
$4.4Mdisclosed value (7 of 10 disclosed)
2026-08-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Roehampton AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$520,000
20251
20241$2,043,300
20193$100,000
20161$20,000
20121$1,600,000
20111$100,000
20011$30,000

Building permits (10)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$520,000Record · City
2025-01-09Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-04-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingClosed$2,043,300Record · City
2019-04-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$100,000Record · City
2019-04-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-07-28Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Apartment BuildingClosed$20,000Record · City
2012-04-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$1,600,000Record · City
2011-07-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment BuildingInspection$100,000Record · City
2001-07-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$30,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 100 Roehampton Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.