Footing

101 Bond St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 2 building permits and 2 development applications, 2014–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

2building permits
2development applications
disclosed value (0 of 2 disclosed)
2022-12-23latest activity

View on mapThis street: Bond StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202201
20191
20171
201401

Building permits (2)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-10-10Addition (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · UniversityClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · UniversityClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2022-12-23Rezoning / OPA 22 242103 STE 13 OZThis is an application that is to address two main objectives: 1) to bring the portion of the university's lands currently zoned under the former City of TorontClosedRecord · City record ↗
2014-11-13Site plan 14 251448 STE 27 SASite Plan application by [name withheld] to permit a 27-storey building (plus a two storey mechanical penthouse) with a height of 104.8 metres . The building wClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 101 Bond St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.