Footing

101 Dean Park Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2007–2025. Companies named as builder: EVENT RENTAL GROUP PARTNERSHIP INC.

12building permits
0development applications
$3.2Mdisclosed value (6 of 12 disclosed)
2025-08-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: Dean Park RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20252$200,000
20225$2,890,000
20201
20133$9,000
20071$60,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-08-22Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Emergency Lighting · Elementary SchoolClosed$100,000Record · City
2025-03-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · HVAC: Groups A & B · Elementary SchoolClosed$100,000Record · City
2022-05-26AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Elementary SchoolCancelled$2,880,000Record · City
2022-05-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-05-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-05-26Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Elementary SchoolCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-05-26Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Elementary SchoolCancelled$10,000Record · City
2020-11-02Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dEVENT RENTAL GROUP PARTNERSHIP INCRecord · City
2013-08-23Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolPermit Issued$9,000Record · City
2013-05-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2013-05-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-07-16Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolInspection$60,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 101 Dean Park Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.