Footing

101 Prudential Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 2004–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
0development applications
$4.5Mdisclosed value (6 of 6 disclosed)
2025-05-26latest activity

View on mapThis street: Prudential DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20252$20,000
20172$1,178,800
20131$270,000
20041$3,000,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-05-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2025-04-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Apartment BuildingCancelled$10,000Record · City
2017-05-26Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$90,000Record · City
2017-05-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$1,088,800Record · City
2013-03-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingInspection$270,000Record · City
2004-04-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingInspection$3,000,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 101 Prudential Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.