Footing

101 Ridgetop Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2015–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$1.2Mdisclosed value (5 of 9 disclosed)
2024-10-16latest activity

View on mapThis street: Ridgetop RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$20,000
20211$100,000
20193$200,000
20181$200,000
20161
20152$650,000

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-16Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspection$20,000Record · City
2021-06-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · OfficePermit Issued$100,000Record · City
2019-12-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficeClosed$200,000Record · City
2019-12-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-11-19AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · OfficeClosed$200,000Record · City
2016-01-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-11-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2015-11-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficePermit Issued$650,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 101 Ridgetop Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.