Footing

101 Toro Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2004–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$65kdisclosed value (7 of 8 disclosed)
2025-09-29latest activity

View on mapThis street: Toro RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20252$20,000
20242$10,000
20192$9,500
20171$5,000
20041$20,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-09-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · IndustrialInspection$10,000Record · City
2025-06-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · HVAC: Group F up to 230 Sq M · Repair GaragePermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2024-12-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GaragePermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2024-11-30Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City
2019-11-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · OtherClosed$1,000Record · City
2019-09-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialClosed$8,500Record · City
2017-11-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Manholes/Catch Basins/Sumps/Interceptors · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$5,000Record · City
2004-08-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$20,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 101 Toro Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.