Footing

1035 Pharmacy Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 2010–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
0development applications
$350kdisclosed value (4 of 6 disclosed)
2023-10-13latest activity

View on mapThis street: Pharmacy AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20232$210,000
20181
20172$125,000
20101$15,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-10-13Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Elementary SchoolPermit Issued$200,000Record · City
2023-08-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Elementary SchoolClosed$10,000Record · City
2018-01-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Elementary SchoolClosed$125,000Record · City
2010-07-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Elementary SchoolInspection$15,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1035 Pharmacy Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.