Footing

104 Coxwell Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 2 building permits and 3 development applications, 2009–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

2building permits
3development applications
$15kdisclosed value (1 of 2 disclosed)
2019-03-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Coxwell AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
201901
20171
201502
20091$15,000

Building permits (2)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2017-06-29Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · 2 Unit - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-09-21RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Other(SR) · SFD - DetachedClosed$15,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2019-03-08Condominium 19 123218 STE 14 CD22 unit stacked townhouse development with 19 parking spaces below grade.ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2015-09-28Rezoning / OPA 15 229572 STE 32 OZThe Owner is proposing to redevelop the subject lands for a four-storey, approximately 2,637 sq m(28,343.43 sq ft) residential building containing 22 stacked toClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2015-09-28Site plan 15 229575 STE 32 SAThe Owner is proposing to redevelop the subject lands for a four-storey, approximately 2,637 sq m(28,343.43 sq ft) residential building containing 22 stacked toClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 104 Coxwell Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.