Footing

105 Rowena Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 1997–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$4.3Mdisclosed value (7 of 12 disclosed)
2024-10-03latest activity

View on mapThis street: Rowena DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20244$789,000
20231$300,000
20221$1,000,000
20211
20202$500,000
20171$1,590,000
20161$147,715
19971

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$750,000Record · City
2024-10-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-10-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-02-16Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$39,000Record · City
2023-04-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$300,000Record · City
2022-08-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment BuildingInspection$1,000,000Record · City
2021-04-14Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-11-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2020-11-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$500,000Record · City
2017-07-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingClosed$1,590,000Record · City
2016-11-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$147,715Record · City
1997-07-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 105 Rowena Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.