Footing

105 Wingold Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2016–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
0development applications
$321kdisclosed value (4 of 13 disclosed)
2026-09-09latest activity

View on mapThis street: Wingold AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202610$220,000
20252$100,000
20161$1,000

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-09Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · IndustrialPermit Issued$100,000Record · City
2026-09-01Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · IndustrialApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City
2026-09-01Renovation · Drains & site services* (3 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-08-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2026-08-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialUnder Review$120,000Record · City
2026-08-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2026-07-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-07Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialUnder Reviewn/dRecord · City
2026-01-05Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-12-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-12-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialClosed$100,000Record · City
2016-03-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · WarehouseClosed$1,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 105 Wingold Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.