106 North Queen St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits and 1 development application, 1995–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: North Queen StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | — | $2,000,000 |
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2017 | 1 | — | $15,000 |
| 2004 | 1 | — | — |
| 1998 | 1 | — | — |
| 1996 | 2 | — | — |
| 1995 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (9)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-19 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial | Not Started | $2,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-03-08 | Addition (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-11-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-11-14 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Manholes/Catch Basins/Sumps/Interceptors · Industrial Manufacturing Plant | Permit Issued | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2004-12-10 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Industrial Processing Plant | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 1998-02-03 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Industrial | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 1996-05-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 1996-04-04 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Industrial | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 1995-11-03 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-11-01 | Site plan 19 244316 WET 03 SAProposed one-storey (1,521 m²) addition to the existing industrial building (MC Dairy Plant) for [name withheld] Bakery Ltd. A total of 55 Parking spaces are pr | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 106 North Queen St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.