Footing

110 Concord Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 1999–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$312kdisclosed value (4 of 7 disclosed)
2026-08-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Concord AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$1,000
20234$300,000
20111$10,000
19991$1,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-14RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Party Wall Admin Permits · SFD - Semi-DetachedPermit Issued$1,000Record · City
2023-04-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Laneway / Rear Yard SuiteClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-03-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-03-31New constructionSmall Residential Projects · New Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · 1 unitClosed$300,000Record · City
2023-03-31Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-07-20RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Porch · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosed$10,000Record · City
1999-05-25RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Unknown · UnknownClosed$1,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 110 Concord Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.