Footing

110 Marine Parade Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits and 1 development application, 2012–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
1development applications
$100kdisclosed value (2 of 12 disclosed)
2025-08-26latest activity

View on mapThis street: Marine Parade DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20254
20244$50,000
20194$50,000
201201

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-08-26Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-15Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-05Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2025-06-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-10-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$50,000Record · City
2024-07-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2019-09-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$50,000Record · City
2019-08-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2012-03-23Rezoning / OPA 12 142328 WET 06 OZThis application proposes to amend the Official Plan and Site Specific Zoning By-law 1994-197 and to lift the Holding (H) symbol to permit a 3-storey non-resideClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 110 Marine Parade Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.