110 St George St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 23 building permits, 1999–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: St George StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | — | $174,600 |
| 2023 | 1 | — | — |
| 2018 | 1 | — | $1,000 |
| 2017 | 5 | — | $17,000,000 |
| 2016 | 6 | — | $150,000 |
| 2015 | 3 | — | $17,000,000 |
| 2007 | 2 | — | $1,600,000 |
| 2006 | 2 | — | $9,250,000 |
| 2005 | 1 | — | $60,000 |
| 1999 | 1 | — | $67,000 |
Building permits (23)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-12 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · University | Inspection | $174,600 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-07 | Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative Solution | Approved | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-08-23 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · University | Closed | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-04-11 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · University | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-04-10 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · University | Inspection | $17,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-04-10 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-04-10 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-27 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Demolition · University | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-12-08 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-11-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · University | Inspection | $150,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2016-06-10 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-05-02 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Demolition · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-03-02 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-03-02 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-06-17 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · University | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-06-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · University | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-06-02 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · University | Inspection | $17,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2007-04-02 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · University | Inspection | $1,600,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2007-04-02 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · University | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2006-02-07 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Laboratory | Closed | $9,250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-02-07 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Laboratory | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2005-05-18 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Manholes/Catch Basins/Sumps/Interceptors · University | Closed - Dormant | $60,000 | — | Record · City |
| 1999-05-03 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Unknown · Unknown | Closed | $67,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 110 St George St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.