111 Wellesley St E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2014–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Wellesley St ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 3 | — | $975,249 |
| 2023 | 2 | — | $50,000 |
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2020 | 2 | — | — |
| 2018 | 3 | — | $520,000 |
| 2017 | 3 | — | — |
| 2014 | 1 | — | $700,000 |
Building permits (15)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-08-15 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Office | Permit Issued | $975,249 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-08-15 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-08-15 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-01-26 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-01-06 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-11-28 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-03-30 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-03-12 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-10-15 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Office | Closed | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-08-24 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Office | Cancelled | $20,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-04-06 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-06-27 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-06-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Demolition · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2014-12-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Add on /Ductwork · Office | Permit Issued | $700,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 111 Wellesley St E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.