Footing

115 Haynes Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 23 building permits, 2020–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

23building permits
0development applications
$605kdisclosed value (4 of 23 disclosed)
2023-06-29latest activity

View on mapThis street: Haynes AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202311$505,250
20225$100,000
20214
20203

Building permits (23)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-06-29Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-05-17Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-02-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$305,250Record · City
2023-02-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-02-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-01-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$100,000Record · City
2023-01-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-01-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-01-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$100,000Record · City
2023-01-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-01-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-11-28Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-08-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Student ResidenceRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-07-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$100,000Record · City
2022-07-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-07-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-05-19New constructionConditional Permit · New Building · Student ResidenceClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Student ResidenceInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-02-22Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-19Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Student ResidenceInspectionn/dRecord · City
2020-11-19RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Student ResidenceSupersededn/dRecord · City
2020-10-05RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Student ResidenceSupersededn/dRecord · City
2020-07-23Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 115 Haynes Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.