Footing

115 Laird Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 3 development applications, 2009–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

1building permits
3development applications
disclosed value (0 of 1 disclosed)
2018-09-06latest activity

View on mapThis street: Laird DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
201801
20111
200902

Building permits (1)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2011-08-19Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2018-09-06Site plan 18 221499 NNY 26 SAThe application proposes to expand the existing Leaside Village shopping centre with three new commercial buildings, one two-storeys in height and the other twoClosedRecord · City record ↗
2009-09-09Rezoning / OPA 09 167098 NNY 26 OZSite Plan Control and Zoning By-law amendment application to amend the Zoning By-law was revised on October 26, 2010. The revised proposal is to construct a retClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2009-09-09Site plan 09 167102 NNY 26 SAApplication to construct a retail/office complex with a gross floor area of approximately 10,847 square metres. The proposal comprises 9 free-standing buildingsClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 115 Laird Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.