117 Denton Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits, 2008–2009. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Denton AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | 1 | — | $90,000 |
| 2008 | 3 | — | $15,000 |
Building permits (4)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-02-03 | AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · SFD - Detached | Inspection | $90,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2008-10-29 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Detached | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2008-09-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2008-09-23 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · SFD - Detached | Inspection | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.