Footing

1178 Weston Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2009–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$155kdisclosed value (2 of 11 disclosed)
2022-01-28latest activity

View on mapThis street: Weston RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221$5,000
20211
20205
20192$150,000
20101
20091

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-01-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$5,000Record · City
2021-02-18Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-08-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-06-18Addition (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-05-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-19Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-11-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$150,000Record · City
2019-11-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-06-18Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Retail StoreRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2009-04-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1178 Weston Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.