12 Bushbury Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits and 1 development application, 2001–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Bushbury DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | — | $2,000,000 |
| 2025 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2023 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | $150,000 |
| 2019 | 3 | — | $4,000,000 |
| 2015 | 1 | — | $300,000 |
| 2013 | 2 | — | $845,000 |
| 2012 | 1 | — | — |
| 2011 | 1 | — | — |
| 2001 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (15)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Air Supported Stuctures | Permit Issued | $1,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2026-08-10 | New constructionNew Building · Air Supported Stuctures | Inspection | $1,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2026-08-10 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Air Supported Stuctures | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-08-10 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Air Supported Stuctures | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-11-21 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Club | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-08-18 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Club | Cancelled | $150,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-26 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Club | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-24 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Club | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-18 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Club | Inspection | $4,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-05-14 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Club | Permit Issued | $300,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-01-16 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Fitness Centre | Inspection | $845,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-01-16 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Fitness Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-11-26 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Fitness Centre | Application On Hold | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2011-12-14 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2001-07-19 | New construction (2 rev.)Non-Residential Building Permit · Addition/Alteration to Existing Building · Club | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-02 | Site plan 25 261278 NNY 16 SASite Plan Control Application proposes the removal of an existing tennis court to construct a four court pickleball zone. This zone would feature a seasonal dom | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 12 Bushbury Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.