Footing

120 Carlton St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits, 2014–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
0development applications
$1.7Mdisclosed value (9 of 14 disclosed)
2026-05-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Carlton StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$65,000
20241$650,000
20214$334,000
20203$450,000
20145$230,000

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-05-08Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issued$65,000Record · City
2024-05-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$650,000Record · City
2021-08-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$147,000Record · City
2021-06-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2021-03-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$147,000Record · City
2021-01-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficePermit Issued$30,000Record · City
2020-02-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-01-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$450,000Record · City
2014-11-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-11-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-11-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$200,000Record · City
2014-07-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2014-05-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$30,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 120 Carlton St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.