Footing

120 Galloway Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2009–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$3.0Mdisclosed value (7 of 12 disclosed)
2018-01-30latest activity

View on mapThis street: Galloway RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20181$200,000
20175$1,467,000
20161$1,000,000
20112$100,000
20093$200,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-01-30Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent* (2 rev.)Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Secondary SchoolClosed$200,000Record · City
2017-09-15OtherDesignated Structures · Solar Collector · Secondary SchoolPermit Issued$245,000Record · City
2017-09-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Secondary SchoolPermit Issued$22,000Record · City
2017-06-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Secondary SchoolInspection$1,200,000Record · City
2017-06-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-06-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Secondary SchoolClosed$1,000,000Record · City
2011-07-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-06-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary SchoolInspection$100,000Record · City
2009-09-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Secondary SchoolClosed$200,000Record · City
2009-09-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-08-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 120 Galloway Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.