Footing

120 Scollard St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2015–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$25,000disclosed value (1 of 7 disclosed)
2018-03-01latest activity

View on mapThis street: Scollard StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20182
20173
20161
20151$25,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-03-01Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-02-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-13Addition (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2016-06-08Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2015-08-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · OfficeInspection$25,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 120 Scollard St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.