1210-1220 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 16 building permits, 2000–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Sheppard Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 7 | — | $200,000 |
| 2020 | 1 | — | — |
| 2017 | 4 | — | $270,000 |
| 2002 | 1 | — | $100,000 |
| 2001 | 2 | — | $61,000 |
| 2000 | 1 | — | $92,940 |
Building permits (16)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-11-16 | New construction (2 rev.)New Building · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-14 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-01 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-01 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Office | Closed | $200,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-07-15 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-06-22 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-06-22 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-11-20 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Shoring · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-08-31 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-08-29 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Permit Issued | $170,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-21 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2002-09-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed - Dormant | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2001-11-21 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Office | Closed - Dormant | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2001-05-31 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed - Dormant | $60,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2000-07-27 | New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Office | Closed - Dormant | $92,940 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1210-1220 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.