Footing

124 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 1997–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$3.5Mdisclosed value (10 of 15 disclosed)
2024-12-27latest activity

View on mapThis street: Eglinton Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20243
20231$1,232,340
20181$21,470
20172$14,150
20121$1,330,000
20021$70,000
20002$240,000
19992$125,000
19972$440,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-12-27Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-05-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Inspection$1,232,340Record · City
2018-09-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · OtherClosed$21,470Record · City
2017-05-03Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OtherRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-26Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$14,150Record · City
2012-01-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$1,330,000Record · City
2002-01-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed - Dormant$70,000Record · City
2000-05-17New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Install/Alter HVAC - only · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2000-05-16New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · OfficeClosed - Dormant$240,000Record · City
1999-10-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Unknown · UnknownClosed - Dormant$120,000Record · City
1999-10-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Unknown · UnknownClosed - Dormant$5,000Record · City
1997-09-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Unknown · UnknownClosed - Dormant$345,000Record · City
1997-09-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Unknown · UnknownClosed - Dormant$95,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 124 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.