Footing

124 Manville Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2012–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$84kdisclosed value (5 of 8 disclosed)
2018-03-26latest activity

View on mapThis street: Manville RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20181$5,000
20172$1,500
20162$50,000
20123$27,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-03-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · IndustrialCancelled$5,000Record · City
2017-10-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Repair GarageClosed$1,500Record · City
2016-05-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageInspectionn/dRecord · City
2016-02-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageClosed$50,000Record · City
2012-01-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Repair GaragePermit Issued$25,000Record · City
2012-01-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Repair GaragePermit Issued$2,000Record · City
2012-01-09Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Repair GarageApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 124 Manville Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.