Footing

125 Glenmount Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2008–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$463kdisclosed value (7 of 8 disclosed)
2025-05-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Glenmount AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251$250,000
20221$50,000
20151
20141$50,000
20131$3,000
20101$50,000
20091$50,000
20081$10,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-05-07Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Elementary SchoolPermit Issued$250,000Record · City
2022-11-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Elementary SchoolClosed$50,000Record · City
2015-01-08Addition (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Elementary SchoolRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-22Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Elementary SchoolPermit Issued$50,000Record · City
2013-05-15Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Non-Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolExaminer's Notice Sent$3,000Record · City
2010-07-28Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Non-Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolInspection$50,000Record · City
2009-05-07Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolCancelled$50,000Record · City
2008-08-08Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Non-Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolInspection$10,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 125 Glenmount Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.