Footing

127 Church St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits and 2 development applications, 2010–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
2development applications
$371kdisclosed value (3 of 6 disclosed)
2022-08-04latest activity

View on mapThis street: Church StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202202
20203$137,500
20181$3,000
20102$230,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-08-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2020-08-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$137,500Record · City
2018-02-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$3,000Record · City
2010-07-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2010-07-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$230,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2022-08-04Rezoning / OPA 22 186084 STE 13 OZProposal for a 59 storey mixed-use building containing 690 dwelling units, 42,000 sqm of residential GFA, and 500 sqm of retail GFA. A Site Plan Application (22ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2022-08-04Site plan 22 186083 STE 13 SAProposal for a 61 storey mixed-use building containing 691 dwelling units, 43,404 sqm of residential GFA, and 464 sqm of retail GFA.Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 127 Church St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.