Footing

127 Manville Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2020–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$185kdisclosed value (5 of 12 disclosed)
2026-08-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Manville RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20264$38,000
20243$100,000
20233$40,000
20202$7,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialPermit Issued$3,000Record · City
2026-04-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2026-03-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialClosed$35,000Record · City
2026-03-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialPermit Issued$100,000Record · City
2024-09-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialInspectionn/dRecord · City
2023-01-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-01-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-01-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StorePermit Issued$40,000Record · City
2020-05-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialClosed$7,000Record · City
2020-05-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 127 Manville Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.