Footing

1286 Weston Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits, 2017–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

17building permits
0development applications
$117kdisclosed value (5 of 17 disclosed)
2026-08-10latest activity

View on mapThis street: Weston RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20266$2,000
20242
20213$45,000
20183$70,000
20173

Building permits (17)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficePermit Issued$1,000Record · City
2026-08-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-08-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-04-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2026-04-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-04-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeInspection$1,000Record · City
2024-05-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-05-02Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-12-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$25,000Record · City
2021-12-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingCancelled$20,000Record · City
2018-10-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$70,000Record · City
2018-01-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-01-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-18Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Change of Use · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-03Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-01-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1286 Weston Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.