Footing

129 Yorkville Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2009–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$267kdisclosed value (4 of 9 disclosed)
2025-10-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Yorkville AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20255$230,000
20191$5,000
20093$31,500

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-10-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-10-17Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-10-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$230,000Record · City
2025-09-30Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2025-02-25Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Back Water Valve (Sewer only) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$5,000Record · City
2009-09-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed - Dormant$6,500Record · City
2009-06-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2009-06-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$25,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 129 Yorkville Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.