Footing

1296 Castlefield Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits and 1 development application, 2012–2015. No company named as builder on any permit here.

5building permits
1development applications
$519kdisclosed value (2 of 5 disclosed)
2015-04-15latest activity

View on mapThis street: Castlefield AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20153$15,000
20141
20131$504,000
201201

Building permits (5)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2015-04-15Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2015-01-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-01-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StorePermit Issued$15,000Record · City
2014-04-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2013-12-24New constructionNew Building · Retail StoreInspection$504,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2012-07-17Site plan 12 213287 NNY 15 SAA revision to the 2006 Phase 1 Site Plan agreement. The amendment involves translating a condition by the Ontario Municipal Board to construct a 4000 sq. ft. coClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1296 Castlefield Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.