Footing

130 Spadina Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2007–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$255kdisclosed value (5 of 15 disclosed)
2026-08-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Spadina AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20264$25,000
20253$79,600
20183
20173$50,000
20072$100,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-08-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-08-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$25,000Record · City
2026-06-11Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyUnder Reviewn/dRecord · City
2025-09-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$75,000Record · City
2025-09-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-04-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · OfficeClosed$4,600Record · City
2018-11-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-15Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-12-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-12-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficeClosed$50,000Record · City
2007-10-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$100,000Record · City
2007-10-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 130 Spadina Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.