132 Railside Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2001–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Railside RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 5 | — | $30,000 |
| 2016 | 3 | — | $2,850 |
| 2015 | 1 | — | — |
| 2003 | 1 | — | $100,000 |
| 2001 | 1 | — | $10,000 |
Building permits (11)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-06-16 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial | Closed | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-06-16 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-06-02 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Fitness Centre | Cancelled | $20,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-06-02 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Fitness Centre | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-06-02 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Fitness Centre | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-12-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Industrial | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-11-22 | Renovation (3 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-01-05 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Other | Closed | $2,850 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-01-29 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2003-05-15 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed - Dormant | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2001-10-24 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Child Care Facility/DayCare Centre | Closed - Dormant | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 132 Railside Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.