Footing

133 Richmond St W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits, 1997–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

17building permits
0development applications
$462kdisclosed value (9 of 17 disclosed)
2023-07-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Richmond St WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20232$30,000
20191$40,000
20182
20171
20162$150,000
20151$20,000
20111$5,000
20091$1,500
20084$160,000
20011$25,000
19971$30,000

Building permits (17)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-07-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-06-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$30,000Record · City
2019-03-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeCancelled$40,000Record · City
2018-04-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-04-09Renovation (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-01-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-01-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$150,000Record · City
2015-08-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$20,000Record · City
2011-04-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialPermit Issued$5,000Record · City
2009-02-20Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeInspection$1,500Record · City
2008-08-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$160,000Record · City
2008-08-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2008-08-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2008-06-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2001-08-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$25,000Record · City
1997-03-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Unknown · UnknownInspection$30,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 133 Richmond St W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.