Footing

1346 Kingston Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits and 2 development applications, 2013–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
2development applications
$145kdisclosed value (3 of 13 disclosed)
2021-03-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Kingston RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20211
20191$14,900
201841$100,000
20172
20162
20152$30,000
20141
201301

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-03-08New construction (4 rev.)New Building · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Apartment BuildingInspection$14,900Record · City
2018-04-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-27Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Apartment BuildingClosed$100,000Record · City
2018-03-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-14Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-17RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Apartment BuildingSupersededn/dRecord · City
2017-04-11Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-23RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Apartment BuildingSupersededn/dRecord · City
2016-01-21RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Shoring · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2015-12-18Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · IndustrialClosed$30,000Record · City
2015-10-07Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-04-29Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2018-06-26Condominium 18 184629 ESC 36 CDStandard condominium application for a 9-storey, plus roof-top mechanical mid-rise building containing 80 (+ 1 guest suite) residential units with a total grossClosedRecord · City record ↗
2013-12-19Site plan 13 280225 ESC 36 SA9-storey, plus roof-top mechanical mid-rise building containing 80 (+ 1 guest suite) residential units with a total gross floor area of approximately 8 092 squaClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1346 Kingston Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.