1350-1400 Castlefield Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 28 building permits, 2005–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Castlefield AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | — | $700,000 |
| 2025 | 2 | — | — |
| 2024 | 3 | — | $900,000 |
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2020 | 2 | — | — |
| 2019 | 8 | — | $610,000 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 4 | — | $20,000 |
| 2012 | 2 | — | $70,000 |
| 2005 | 1 | — | $50,000 |
Building permits (28)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-08-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Fitness Centre | Permit Issued | $700,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2026-08-07 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Fitness Centre | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-08-07 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Fitness Centre | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-05-12 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-17 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-30 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-02-26 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-02-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed | $900,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-05-02 | Other · Signs* (2 rev.)Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Revocation Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-10-14 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-08-18 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-11 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-04 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-03 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | $30,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-03 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-11-29 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-10-23 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Retail Store | Inspection | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-06-07 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-04-05 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Retail Store | Closed | $80,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-11-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-12-20 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Cancelled | $20,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2016-12-20 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-12-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-09-16 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-11-14 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-10-25 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Inspection | $70,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2005-01-12 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Abandoned | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1350-1400 Castlefield Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.