14 Pembroke St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2006–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Pembroke StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | — | $431,126 |
| 2025 | 1 | — | $300,000 |
| 2019 | 1 | — | $50,000 |
| 2017 | 3 | — | $1,100,000 |
| 2006 | 2 | — | $1,360,000 |
Building permits (9)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Elementary School | Permit Issued | $430,126 | — | Record · City |
| 2026-05-27 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Elementary School | Permit Issued | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-05-23 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Elementary School | Closed | $300,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-31 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Elementary School | Inspection | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-04-19 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary School | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-04-19 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary School | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-04-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Elementary School | Inspection | $1,100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-10-20 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Elementary School | Inspection | $1,360,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-10-05 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · Elementary School | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 14 Pembroke St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.