Footing

140 Boulton Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits and 1 development application, 2013–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
1development applications
$1.1Mdisclosed value (5 of 14 disclosed)
2018-09-04latest activity

View on mapThis street: Boulton AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
201813$1,050,000
20151
201301

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-09-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-09-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-09-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-09-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-31New constructionNew Houses · New Building - Lead · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$250,000Record · City
2018-08-31New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$250,000Record · City
2018-08-31New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$250,000Record · City
2018-08-31New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$250,000Record · City
2018-05-04Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · OtherInspection$50,000Record · City
2018-04-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-04-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-04-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-04-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-08-06Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2013-11-05Site plan 13 261076 STE 30 SAProposal to consruct 4 townhouses with integral at-grade garages and roof decks. The townhouses would have a height of 4 storeys.ClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 140 Boulton Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.