144 Dovercourt Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2021–2026. Companies named as builder: Highcroft Homes.
View on mapThis street: Dovercourt RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- Highcroft Homes2 permits · last 2022-06-23
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | — | — |
| 2023 | 3 | — | $200,000 |
| 2022 | 5 | — | $190,000 |
| 2021 | 1 | — | $100,000 |
Building permits (12)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-26 | Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-03-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-03-09 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-30 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-03-20 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · HVAC: SFD/Semi/TH · SFD - Detached | Closed | $200,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-12-05 | New construction (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · New Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · 2 Unit - Semi-detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-11-10 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · 3+ Unit - Semi-detached · 1 unit | Closed | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-06-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detached | Closed | n/d | Highcroft Homes | Record · City |
| 2022-06-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-05-05 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - Semi-detached · 1 unit | Closed | $180,000 | Highcroft Homes | Record · City |
| 2021-11-05 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 144 Dovercourt Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.