Footing

145 Dovercourt Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2020–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$950kdisclosed value (1 of 8 disclosed)
2024-08-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Dovercourt RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20244
20204$950,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-08-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-22Renovation (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-06-14Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedCancelledn/dwithheldRecord · City
2020-07-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedCancelledn/dwithheldRecord · City
2020-07-24New constructionNew Houses · New Building · 3+ Unit - Detached · 4 unitsCancelled$950,000withheldRecord · City
2020-07-24Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dwithheldRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 145 Dovercourt Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.