Footing

145 King St E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2016–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$83kdisclosed value (5 of 7 disclosed)
2025-08-28latest activity

View on mapThis street: King St ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251$5,000
20231$5,000
20192$52,500
20171$15,000
20162$5,696

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-08-28Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeInspection$5,000Record · City
2023-10-19Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeInspection$5,000Record · City
2019-09-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-05-13Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · OfficeClosed$52,500Record · City
2017-03-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Add on /Ductwork · OfficePermit Issued$15,000Record · City
2016-08-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$5,696Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 145 King St E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.