Footing

1473 Danforth Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 1999–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$231kdisclosed value (4 of 8 disclosed)
2026-05-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Danforth AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$80,000
20223$120,000
19992$30,800

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-05-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeInspection$80,000Record · City
2026-05-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2026-05-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-11-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-11-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$120,000Record · City
2022-11-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
1999-05-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Unknown · UnknownPermit Issued$5,800Record · City
1999-04-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Unknown · UnknownInspection$25,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1473 Danforth Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.