Footing

15 Jane St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2003–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

10building permits
0development applications
$7.2Mdisclosed value (7 of 10 disclosed)
2025-07-21latest activity

View on mapThis street: Jane StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251$400,000
20211
20201$68,051
20191$2,000,000
20181$1,000,000
20161$72,000
20113$200,000
20031$3,500,000

Building permits (10)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-07-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issued$400,000Record · City
2021-01-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-01-20Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issued$68,051Record · City
2019-03-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosed$2,000,000Record · City
2018-01-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosed$1,000,000Record · City
2016-09-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issued$72,000Record · City
2011-09-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalInspectionn/dRecord · City
2011-09-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-08-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issued$200,000Record · City
2003-06-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalInspection$3,500,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 15 Jane St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.