15 Lowesmoor Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 1991–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Lowesmoor AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | — | $6,500 |
| 2022 | 3 | — | $250,000 |
| 2021 | 1 | — | $9,970 |
| 2018 | 1 | — | $5,000 |
| 2004 | 2 | — | $90,000 |
| 2002 | 1 | — | $15,000 |
| 1991 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-07-31 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Other | Closed | $6,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-07-19 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Group Home | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-07-19 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Group Home | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-07-19 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · Group Home | Closed | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-02-01 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Long Term Care Facility | Closed | $9,970 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-09-17 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Long Term Care Facility | Closed | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2004-04-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Group Home | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2004-04-06 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · Group Home | Inspection | $90,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2002-10-25 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Group Home | Inspection | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
| 1991-10-01 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Other | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 15 Lowesmoor Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.