Footing

150 Dan Leckie Way, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2012–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$1.9Mdisclosed value (9 of 15 disclosed)
2026-01-09latest activity

View on mapThis street: Dan Leckie WayCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$2,000
20244
20231$1,085,000
20213$63,000
20141
20134$645,000
20121$100,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-01-09Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$2,000Record · City
2024-12-11Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-31Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-04Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-05-14Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2023-03-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$1,085,000Record · City
2021-09-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$37,000Record · City
2021-07-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment BuildingClosed$26,000Record · City
2014-01-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-11-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$65,000Record · City
2013-11-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$65,000Record · City
2013-11-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$65,000Record · City
2013-10-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$450,000Record · City
2012-10-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$100,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 150 Dan Leckie Way, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.