Footing

150 Ferrand Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits, 2004–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
0development applications
$1.7Mdisclosed value (8 of 14 disclosed)
2022-04-04latest activity

View on mapThis street: Ferrand DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20222$504,131
20211$10,000
20203$1,000,000
20183$2,000
20161$5,000
20082$65,000
20051$20,000
20041$50,000

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-04-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-04-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$504,131Record · City
2021-02-23Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeClosed$10,000Record · City
2020-12-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$1,000,000Record · City
2018-06-20Renovation (3 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2018-06-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2018-05-08Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeClosed$2,000Record · City
2016-07-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · OfficeClosed$5,000Record · City
2008-05-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed - Dormant$65,000Record · City
2008-05-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2005-04-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$20,000Record · City
2004-09-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$50,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 150 Ferrand Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.