Footing

150 Rimrock Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 20 building permits and 1 development application, 2009–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

20building permits
1development applications
$1.5Mdisclosed value (3 of 20 disclosed)
2024-06-06latest activity

View on mapThis street: Rimrock RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20244
20232
20201
20191
20182
20174$80,000
20162
20123$444,600
20101$1,000,000
200901

Building permits (20)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-06-06Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-05-17Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-02-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-01-19Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2023-12-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-12-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-01-06Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-04Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-09-25Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-02-28Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-21Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$80,000Record · City
2017-10-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-06-27Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-02-04Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-09-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2012-09-25AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$444,600Record · City
2012-09-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-02-02Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspection$1,000,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2009-03-03Site plan 09 113777 NNY 08 SAProposal to construct three commercial buildings on the vacant lands that will consist of a Shoppers Drug Mart, L.C.B.O., a CIBC financial institution and a retClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 150 Rimrock Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.